Contactează-ne acum!

Sediul central
Bog’Art Building Management SRL
Calea Dudești nr. 124, sector 3
București, România

Telefon:
+(40) 21 326 79 79
Email:
office@bbm.ro

Lasă-ne un mesaj

 

1. BBM București

Calea Dudești nr. 124, sector 3,
București
Ovidiu Cojocaru, Manager Regional BBM București
Mobil: +40 727 733 796E-mail: Ovidiu.cojocaru@bbm.ro
 

2. BBM Buzău

Str. DN2-E85,
Loc. Mărăcineni, Buzău
Florin Maticiuc, Manager Regional BBM Buzău
Mobil: +40 733 733 190E-mail: florin.maticiuc@bbm.ro
 

3. BBM Piatra Neamț

Str. Progesul nr. 132, bl. 132, Ap. 3,
Loc. Piatra Neamț, Jud. Neamț
Gabriel Popovici, Manager Regional BBM Piatra Neamț
Mobil: +40 733 733 185E-mail: Gabriel.popovici@bbm.ro
 

4. BBM Iași

Str. Constantin Langa nr. 64,
Loc. Miroslava, Jud. Iași
Gabriel Popovici, Manager Regional BBM Iași
Mobil: +40 733 733 185E-mail: Gabriel.popovici@bbm.ro
 

5. BBM Brașov

Blvd. Al. Vlahuță nr. 10, ITC – Spațiul D1,
Brașov, Jud. Brașov
Anca Chirca, Manager Regional BBM Brașov
Mobil: +40 733 733 184E-mail: anca.chirca@bbm.ro
 

6. BBM Târgu Mureș

Piața Trandafirilor nr. 33/3, ap. 33,
Târgu Mureș, Jud. Mureș
Anca Chirca, Manager Regional BBM Târgu Mureș
Mobil: +40 733 733 184E-mail: anca.chirca@bbm.ro
 

7. BBM Cluj

Str. Traian Vuia nr. 208, Depozit Napotex,
Cluj Napoca, Jud. Cluj
Rovin Marinca, Manager Regional BBM Cluj
Mobil: +40 733 733 182E-mail: rovin.marinca@bbm.ro
 

8. BBM Zalău

Str. Cerbului nr. 43,
Zalău, Jud. Sălaj
Rovin Marinca, Manager Regional BBM Zalău
Mobil: +40 733 733 182E-mail: rovin.marinca@bbm.ro
 

9. BBM Deva

B-dul Decebal bl. R, parter, Tipografia Astra,
Deva, Jud. Hunedoara
George Enescu, Manager Regional BBM Deva
Mobil: +40 733 733 196E-mail: George.enescu@bbm.ro
 

10. BBM Timișoara

Str. Nicolae Firu nr. 9,
Loc. Chisoda, Jud. Timiș
George Enescu, Manager Regional BBM Timișoara
Mobil: +40 733 733 196E-mail: George.enescu@bbm.ro