Contact us now!

Headquarters
Bog’Art Building Management SRL
55 Teclu street, 3rd district
Bucharest, Romania

Phone:
+40 730 280 406
Email:
office@bbm.ro

Leave us a message

 

1. BBM Bucharest

55 Teclu street, district 3,
Bucharest
Ovidiu Cojocaru, BBM Bucharest Regional Manager
Mobil: +40 727 733 796E-mail: Ovidiu.cojocaru@bbm.ro

2. BBM Buzău

DN2-E85,
Loc. Mărăcineni, Buzău County
Florin Maticiuc, BBM Buzău Regional Manager
Mobil: +40 733 733 190E-mail: florin.maticiuc@bbm.ro

3. BBM Piatra Neamț

132 Progesul street, bl. 132, Apt. 3,
Loc. Piatra Neamț, Neamț County
Gabriel Popovici, BBM Piatra Neamț Regional Manager
Mobil: +40 733 733 185E-mail: Gabriel.popovici@bbm.ro

4. BBM Iași

64 Constantin Langa street,
Loc. Miroslava, Iași County
Gabriel Popovici, BBM Iași Regional Manager
Mobil: +40 733 733 185E-mail: Gabriel.popovici@bbm.ro

5. BBM Brașov

10 Al. Vlahuță Bvd., ITC – Spațiul D1,
Brașov, Brașov County
Anca Chirca, BBM Brașov Regional Manager
Mobil: +40 733 733 184E-mail: anca.chirca@bbm.ro

6. BBM Târgu Mureș

33/ Trandafirilor square, apt. 33,
Târgu Mureș, Mureș County
Anca Chirca, Manager Regional BBM Târgu Mureș
Mobil: +40 733 733 184E-mail: anca.chirca@bbm.ro

7. BBM Cluj

208 Traian Vuia street, Napotex Warehouse,
Cluj Napoca, Cluj County
Rovin Marinca, BBM Cluj Regional Manager
Mobil: +40 733 733 182E-mail: rovin.marinca@bbm.ro

8. BBM Zalău

43 Cerbului street,
Zalău, Sălaj County
Rovin Marinca, BBM Zalău Regional Manager
Mobil: +40 733 733 182E-mail: rovin.marinca@bbm.ro

9. BBM Deva

Decebal Bvd. bl. R, ground floor, Astra Printing,
Deva, Hunedoara County
George Enescu, Manager Regional BBM Deva
Mobil: +40 733 733 196E-mail: George.enescu@bbm.ro

10. BBM Timișoara

9 Nicolae Firu street,
Loc. Chisoda, Timiș County
George Enescu, BBM Timișoara Regional Manager
Mobil: +40 733 733 196E-mail: George.enescu@bbm.ro